INWHE Board of Directors 2012-2013

Name INWHE Title Professional Title Email address
Deborah Fox President

Assist. Dean
External Relations College of Arts & Sciences
Illinois State University

djfox2@ilstu.edu
Melinda Yeomans Vice President

Women's Resource Center Coordinator with The Center for Inclusive Excellence
Southern Illinois University

myeomans1@siu.edu
Karen Kissel Treasurer Vice President for Finance and Administration
Governors State University
kkissel@govst.edu
Janice Kaushal Secretary Dean,
Institute of Art & Design
Robert Morris University
jkaushal@robertmorris.edu
Stefanie Caldwell Board Member Dean of Career Development
Robert Morris University
scaldwell@robertmorris.edu
Susan M Paddock Past President Dean of Enrollment Management, Joliet Junior College
spaddock@jjc.edu
Nancy Prendergast Past President Assistant VP Academic Affairs/Dean RHC Campus
Oakton Community College
nprender@oakton.edu
Linda McCabe Smith Southern Illinois Regional Rep Assoc. Chancelor for Institutional Diversity
Southern Illinois University
lsmith@siu.edu